2022 Citywide Brush Pickup

The 2022 Brush Pickup has been completed (updated 7/7/22)

More information can be found by clicking here

1st Week

Monday, May 9               Tusculum Drive and side streets, Tempura Drive and side streets, Tuskegee Drive extension, Tiffin Drive and side streetsScarboro Neighborhood

Tuesday, May 10            North Purdue Avenue from Manhattan Avenue to Manhattan Avenue, Piedmont Road, Parsons Road, Newberry Circle, Nevada Circle, Marshall Circle, Niagara Lane, West Gettysburg Avenue from Manhattan Avenue to Northwestern Avenue, Northwestern Avenue from Manhattan Avenue to North Purdue Avenue

Wednesday, May 11       Morris Lane, Manhattan Avenue from Rutgers Avenue to Manchester Road, Northwestern Avenue from Manhattan Avenue to South Purdue Avenue, Potomac Circle, Princeton Avenue, Paine Lane, Nasson ane, Pembroke Road, Phillips Lane, Quincy Avenue, Queens Road, Paris Lane, Pratt Lane, Park Lane, South Purdue Avenue

Thursday, May 12          Hendrix Creek Subdivision, North Purdue Avenue from Manhattan Avenue to Marquette Road, Marquette Road, Maryville Circle, Liberty Court, Goucher Circle, Graham Place, Marietta Circle, Manchester Road, Manhattan Avenue from North Purdue Avenue to Manchester Roa

Friday, May 14                Catch-up day

2nd Week

Monday, May 16             Baypath Drive and side streets, Briarcliff Avenue and side streets,
Elmhurst Drive and side streets, Stonebridge

Tuesday, May 17            Riverbend Subdivision, Emory Valley Subdivision East of Caldwell and including Caldwell Drive

Wednesday, May 18      Emory Valley Subdivision West of Caldwell

Thursday, May 19          Emory Heights

Friday, May 20               Catch-up day

3rd Week

Monday, May 23        Rivers Subdivision, Marywater Lane, Marywood Court, Rivers Run Subdivision, Park Meade Drive, Center Park Lane, Palisades Parkway

Tuesday, May 24        East Drive and all side streets including Reel Heights/Tanglewood     Subdivision, Athens Road, Alger Road and side streets, Arkansas Avenue and
 
    side streets, Albany Road, Alhambra Road, Arcadia Lane and Place

Wednesday, May 25   Outer Drive and side streets from Florida Avenue to California Avenue,   Delaware Avenue and side streets, California Avenue and side streets

Thursday, May 26      Georgia Avenue and side streets, Florida Avenue and side streets, Outer Drive and side streets from Michigan Avenue to Florida Avenue, East Tennessee Avenue and side streets

Friday, May 27            Catch-up day

4th Week

Monday, May 30        West Tennessee Avenue, Michigan Avenue and side streets, Kentucky Avenue and side streets

Tuesday, May 31       New York Avenue and side streets, Utah Avenue and side streets, Outer Drive from New York Avenue to Michigan Avenue, Orchard Lane and Circle, Orkney Road

Wednesday, June 1   Pennsylvania Avenue and side streets, Outer Drive and side streets from Pennsylvania Avenue to New York Avenue

Thursday, June 2       Vermont Avenue and side streets, N. Tulane Avenue

Friday, June 3            Catch-up day

5th Week

Monday, June 6         West Outer Drive and side streets from Highland Avenue to
    Pennsylvania Avenue

Tuesday, June 7        West Outer Drive and side streets from Illinois Avenue to Highland Avenue

Wednesday, June 8   Hillside Road and side streets from Highland Avenue to Pennsylvania
    Avenue, Robertsville Road from N. Illinois Avenue to Highland Avenue,
    Raleigh Road, Robin Lane, Ivanhoe Road and side streets,
    east side of N. Illinois Avenue,and side streets, Hillside Road and 
      side streets from Illinois Avenue toHighland Avenue, Henley Road,      Henley Place, Highland Avenue and side streets

Thursday, June 9       West side of N. Illinois Avenue and side streets, Iroquois Avenue and
    side streets, Robertsville Road from Jefferson Avenue to N. Illinois Avenue,
    Valley Forge Drive

Friday, June 10          Catch-up day

6th Week

Monday, June 13        Wiltshire Drive, Jefferson Circle, Latimer Road, Robertsville Road
     and side streets from Louisiana Avenue to Jefferson Avenue,
     Jefferson Avenue and side streets, Johnson Road and side streets,
     W. Outer Drive and side streets from Louisiana Avenue to Illinois Avenue

Tuesday, June 14       North Seneca Road, Louisiana Avenue and side streets, Lawton Road,           Lancaster Road, Lansing Road, LaSalle Road and side streets

Wednesday, June 15  Robertsville Road and side streets from Melbourne Road to Louisiana   Avenue, Bradley Avenue, East Bryn Mawr Circle, West Bryn Mawr Circle,   Bermuda Road and all side streets, Salem Road and side streets, Sheridan   Circle and Place, South Seneca Road

Thursday, June 16     Morningside Drive and side streets, Morgan Road, Mississippi Avenue,
    West Outer Drive and side streets from Montana Avenue to Louisiana Avenue

Friday, June 17          Catch-up day

7th Week

Monday, June 20      Montana Avenue and side streets, Monticello Road, Miramar Circle,
     Mohawk Road, Montclair Road and side streets, Windham Road and
     side streets

Tuesday, June 21      Newridge Road, Normandy Road, Newell Lane, Nebraska Avenue and side
   streets, Newhaven Road and side streets, Netherland Road and side streets,
   Newport Drive and side streets, New Bedford Lane, Nantucket Way,
   West Outer Drive and side streets from Nebraska Avenue to Montana Avenue

Wednesday, June 22  Whippoorwill Drive and side streets, William Lane, Wildcat Lane,
     Winchester Circle, Jackson Crossing Subdivision, West Outer Drive
     and all side streets from the west end up to Nebraska Avenue

Thursday, June 23     Preserve at Clinch River, Country Club Estates, Oklahoma Avenue,
    Mason Lane, Westover Drive, Wildwood Drive, Gates Drive, Grandcove Lane,
    Golfcrest Lane, Greenwood Lane, Goldenview Lane, West Southwood Lane,
    East Southwood Lane, Sweetgum Lane

Friday, June 24           Catch-up day

8th Week

Monday, June 27         Catch-up Day

Tuesday, June 28        Catch-up Day 

Wednesday, June 29  Catch-up Day

Thursday, June 30      Catch-up Day

Friday, July 1              Catch-up Day


More information can be found by clicking here