Contact City Council

Mayor Tom Beehan
Office: (865) 425-3432

Chuck Hope, Jr.
Office: (865) 425-3410
Office:  (865) 425-3410
 Mayor Pro Tem D. Jane Miller
Office: (865) 425-3410

Anne Garcia Garland
Office: (865) 425-3410

David N. Mosby

Office: (865) 425-3410

Charlie Hensley

Office: (865) 425-3410



To send an e-mail to all members of City Council simultaneously, use CityCouncil@oakridgetn.govThe City Clerk’s Office, (865) 425-3411, can reach Council members in an emergency.

Also, please visit City Council's webpage to learn more about City Council and its members.